Contact
Responsable France

Georges Boudier gboudier@diteltec.fr

Contact
Dpt. Ventes France

Michel Isnard misnard@diteltec.fr

Contact
Support Technique

Laurent Català support@ditel.es

Contact
Backoffice

Nabel L’Harrak lharrak@ditel.es

Contact
Zone Catalogne

Jaime Mensa jaime@ditel.es

Contact
C.E.O.

Manel Aragones maragones@ditel.es

analyseur de réseau
Administration des Ventes

Neus González neus@ditel.es

Contact
Export Manager

Jean-Luc Ballot jeanluc@ditel.es