Contacto Ditel
Responsable France

Georges Boudier gboudier@diteltec.fr

Dpt. Ventes France

Maxime Bonnin mbonnin@diteltec.fr

Contacto Ditel
Support Technique

Laurent Català support@ditel.es

Contacto Ditel
Backoffice

Nabel L’Harrak lharrak@ditel.es

neus-gonzalez-ditel
Administration des Ventes

Neus González neus@ditel.es

Contacto Ditel
Export manager

Jean-Luc Ballot jeanluc@ditel.es

julio-alegre-ditel
Dept. Ventes Espagne

Julio Alegre jalegre@ditel.es

alex-rubio-ditel
Actionnaire / Directeur Marketing

Alex Rubio arubio@ditel.es

carlos-crespo-ditel
Actionnaire / Directeur Commercial

Carlos Crespo ccrespo@ditel.es